Hey! Welcome to Random Rambling

Hey! Welcome to those UNlucky enough to stumble upon my humble abode. My name is Mandy and I’m a grad student working on getting my Master’s in Teaching. Yeah, I know teaching…the money sucks, but the kids are just SO cute! I can’t help myself. Anyways, just through that to pass the time away and help me procrastinate I would create a blog for whoever wishes to also distract themselves.

I will warn you though, my life is not all that exciting. I pretty much get up, eat breakfast, work out, go to classes, come home, do homework, binge-watch TV, go to bed. Of course there are more snacks and meals involved in all of that, but you get my main routine. So…if you’re looking for someone EXTREMELY exciting, I’m not it. If you’re looking for an introvert who likes to hang by themselves and enjoys the company of me, myself, and I…well then you have come to the right place.

I will however entice you with this little tidbit. I have an interesting past story that defined and destroyed my college years and that I have just recently overcome for the time-being, but never forever…as things like this never really go away. If you’re willing to hang with me for awhile, perhaps I’ll share it with you. It’s not very pleasant though…it was a hard time for me.

Anyways, I am bored with myself and have nothing more to say as of now. Hopefully I’ll become less lazy in the future and add pictures of my OH-SO-GLAM-LIFE. This is Mandy, signing out!

Leave a Reply

