This Time Change is KILLING Me

IMG_0863

Darn Setting Sun!

So it’s REALLY annoying that the sun starts setting at like 3. I was originally going to go for a nice long relaxing run, HOWEVER by like 3 the sun started setting and it got me all depressed, because I don’t really like running when the sun is setting. Instead, I decided to hit the gym and do a quick HIIT workout that involves a bunch of cardio (including jump roping) with some body weight movements interspersed. It was pretty fulfilling. I ended it with 10 minutes of stair steppers…which, considering I think I pulled something in my leg, probably wasn’t the best idea. Then again, I never said this was a blog of good ideas…

IMG_0862

We’re gonna blame this one on the lighting….

Speaking of bad ideas, this one is certainly not. Have you ever tried Greek vanilla yogurt with sugar-free pudding mix mixed in? Well, if you haven’t it’s delicious. It adds amazing flavor to the yogurt and you can make it taste like chocolate, cheesecake, pistachio, butterscotch, or any other pudding mix you’d like. So delicious!!

Anyways, I think I’m gonna end my Saturday with some popcorn and the movie Role Models. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

