And Now for a Round of RANDOM PHOTOS

So this morning I was bored…I know, surprised right? So I decided to take a little browse around town and find random stores that I could waste time in. Well, my trip actually turned out pretty fun. I FINALLY went into this Antique shop that I have passed millions of times and always sworn I would eventually visit. Whelp, today was the day I visited it! And look at the goodies I found….

FullSizeRender_1     FullSizeRender_2     FullSizeRender_4 FullSizeRender_3WHY CAN’T I BE A TODDLER SO I CAN WEAR THESE AWESOME BEANIES?!!!! They get ALL the cool stuff!! Anyways…in case it wasn’t clear from my previous posts or these photos, I am a TAD bit geeky or is it nerdy? I always get those two confused. Oh, well either way I’d say I’m both…and quite proud of it. Screen Shot 2014-11-16 at 12.31.33 PMMight I just add that I have like a whole Minion collection. My friend even made me a minion painting where the minions are dressed up as batman and spiderman. Yeah, it’s pretty much the coolest artwork I own….. FullSizeRenderAlso, can we not appreciate these pajama bottoms? Although..for me I think it would be more appropriate if it said Crabby All Day Errday. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday guys!

Leave a Reply

