Dumb, Dumber, and Dumbest

IMG_0876I did a bad thing guys. So, as I told you a few posts back, I seemed to have pulled something close to my buttocks (yes, I said buttocks, let’s be adults here…yeah, right! hahah). Anyways, I took yesterday off from exercising, but I thought I could push through it today. Yeah, NOT a good idea. I now officially cannot walk without limping or shuffling. I look like an old person whilst walking. Even more so, IT HURRTTTSSSSS! IT HURTS SO BADD! Maybe I should rethink my philosophy of just pushing through it and it will go away on its own….nahhh! So yeah, not my best decision.

On the bright side though…knocked out a really good workout! Lots of hills (treadmill hills) and levels of speed. All in all, as of now, I do not regret it….alright maybe a little. But yeah. Here’s the workout if you’re interested. I tacked on an extra 10 minutes (not included) of running at 6 mph just to knock it out of the park.

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 12.39.00 PM

On the other hand, good news! This week is my last week of classes for awhile before I go back into the classroom to teach the little kiddywinks. I understand you may be scared for the kids that I will teach, but I promise I am much less inappropriate and childish in person…sometimes most of the time. I complain and rant a little less a LOT less.

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 5.08.58 PM

And now…Crockpot Chili anyone?

2 thoughts on “Dumb, Dumber, and Dumbest

  1. Pingback: Brisk and Chilly | Ramd0m Rambling

  2. Pingback: Sunday is NOT Funday | Ramd0m Rambling

Leave a Reply

