Happy Thanksgiving!!

Screen Shot 2014-11-27 at 7.41.37 AMHey guys! I’m just taking time time off to be with my family. Don’t worry, you’ll get to know all about my exciting life when December hits! As for now, I just wanted to wish you who celebrate it Happy Turkey Day…well let’s be serious, we should all celebrate Turkey Day…if only to just eat Turkey. I guess I meant Happy Thanksgiving! And for those of you who don’t well, just have a great day and enjoy the time off from work or school…if you are lucky enough to have it. Although I know some people who work at stores are not…how great. The day we are supposed to be thankful for everything we have…that same NIGHT  we go off and buy things. That’s America for you! Anyways. Enjoy the time with your family and please eat lots of food today both sweet and savory! If not to celebrate, then to just have a reason to EAT!

I will leave you with this great buzzfeed article. Perhaps it will provide you with something to talk about with your family whilst you are at the dinner table 🙂

P.S. This cartoon totally sums up my sentiments about all the Christmas palooza that is already happening…seriously though haha!

Leave a Reply

